The Executive Committee

COIN is run by an elected Executive Committee, who conduct COIN's organisational discussions on a mailing list.

To reach COIN's elected officers by their office, you can send mail to the following addresses:

The current Executive Committee members (with their dates of election) are:


Andrew Foulsham (2012-2015)


Jill Wright (2011-2014)


Peter Muir (2013-2016)

Elected 2011-2014


John Hartley
Simon Kershaw
Vacancy (caused by Peter Muir's election as Treasurer)

Elected 2012-2015


Chris Wright (Webkeeper)
Peter Lear
Andrew Leach

Elected 2013-2016

  Meg Gilley
Jeff Lowndes
Brian Elliott

Co-opted members


Awaiting an Exec meeting

Nominated by other bodies


Awaiting nominations