Contact us

The Chair of COIN (elected to 2015) is Andrew Foulsham
Email Andy Foulsham here

The Secretary of COIN (elected to 2014) is Jill Wright
Email Jill Wright here

The Treasurer of COIN (elected to 2016) is Peter Muir
Email Peter Muir here

The Membership Secretary of COIN is Alan Jesson
Email Alan Jesson here

The Webkeeper of the COIN website is Chris Wright
Email Chris Wright here